Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North
Call Us Now E-Mail Us Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo


BC HOCKEY

6671 Oldfield Road

Saanichton, BC V8M 2A1

Phone: 250.652-2978

Fax: 250.652.4536

info@bchockey.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Randy Henderson – Chair of the Board

Prince George 

 

 

Chuck Campbell - Director

New Westminster

ccampbell@bchockey.net

(604) 521.1516

Bill Greene – Director

Falkland

bgreene@bchockey.net

(250) 317.9703

Brian Harrison – Director

Mill Bay

bharrison@bchockey.net

(250) 732.3655

Andrew Jakubeit – Director

Penticton

ajakubeit@bchockey.net

(250) 307-5997

Darryl Lerum – Director

Fort St. James

dlerum@bchockey.net

(250) 996.3996

Neil McNabb - Director

Surrey

nmcnabb@bchockey.net

(778) 389.9045

Cindy Secord – Director

Surrey

csecord@bchockey.net

(604) 657.8200

Grant Zimmerman– Director

Prince George

gzimmerman@bchockey.net

(250) 699.1119


ABOUT US
BC Hockey is a non-profit organization and member branch of Hockey Canada in charge of governing amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.

More...

USEFUL LINKS

Applications
BC Hockey News

BC Hockey Locker Room (online store)

Bulletins
Events Calendar
Forms
Tournaments


QUICK LINKS

Clinics
Contacts
Female AAA League
Female Program of Excellence
Major Midget League
Male Program of Excellence
Site Map

Google Play Store
Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC