Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North
Call Us Now E-Mail Us Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

Contacts - Staff Directory

BC HOCKEY

6671 Oldfield Road

Saanichton, BC V8M 2A1

Phone: 250.652-2978

Fax: 250.652.4536

info@bchockey.net

ABOUT US:

Our Mission

Lead, Develop and Promote Positive Lifelong Hockey Experiences

Our Values

Safety, Enjoyment, Sportsmanship, Respect

Integrity, Inclusivity, Transparency, Cohesion, Innovation

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

General Finance Inquiries 

accounting@bchockey.net

Carla Soares

Director, Finance & Administration

csoares@bchockey.net

 

 

Sean Mitchelmore

Generalist, Finance

smitchelmore@bchockey.net

 

 

Maeve Maddison

Generalist, Human Resources & Insurance

mmaddison@bchockey.net

 

Karen Tardif 

Manager, Member Services

ktardif@bchockey.net

Sarah Anaka

Administrative Assistant 

sanaka@bchockey.net

Krista Baxter

Administrative Assistant 

kbaxter@bchockey.net

 

Ginene Sivertson

Administrative Assistant 

gsivertson@bchockey.net

Janice English

Administrative Assistant –  Reception

jenglish@bchockey.net

 

Mehthaab Virk

Administrative Assistant - Reception

mvirk@bchockey.net

GOVERNANCE IMPLEMENTATION, SPECIAL PROJECTS

Bill Ennos

Director, Programs

bennos@bchockey.net

   

PROGRAMS, MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, EVENTS

Jeremy Ainsworth

Director, Operations

jainsworth@bchockey.net

   
 

Keegan Goodrich 

Manager, Communications 

kgoodrich@bchockey.net

Stacie Couch 

Generalist, Communications

scouch@bchockey.net

Michael Butler 

Manager, Programs

mbutler@bchockey.net

Brianna Davey 

Manager, Programs

bdavey@bchockey.net

Sean Raphael

Senior Manager, Programs/RIC

sraphael@bchockey.net

Sean Orr 

Senior Manager, Leagues and Events

sorr@bchockey.net

Lori Landolt 

Logistics Assistant

llandolt@bchockey.net

Allie Moore

Generalist, Programs

amoore@bchockey.net

 

Matthew Davey

Strength and Conditioning Coach, High Performance Program

mdavey@bchockey.net

Ryan Smith

Assistant, Programs

r.smith@bchockey.net

REGISTRATION 

Barry Petrachenko

Chief Executive Officer

bpetrachenko@bchockey.net

Bonnie Unwin

Manager, Registration

bunwin@bchockey.net

Julie Dobell

Executive Assistant

jdobell@bchockey.net

 

 


ABOUT US
BC Hockey is a non-profit organization and member branch of Hockey Canada in charge of governing amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.

More...

USEFUL LINKS

Applications
BC Hockey News

BC Hockey Locker Room (online store)

Bulletins
Events Calendar
Forms
Tournaments


QUICK LINKS

Clinics
Contacts
Female AAA League
Female High Performance
Major Midget League
Male High Performance
Site Map

Google Play Store
Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC