Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North
Call Us Now E-Mail Us Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

Administration - Bulletin Details
ISSUE #:      2015-004
March 24, 2015
TO: BC Hockey Membership
FROM: Barry Petrachenko
BC Hockey Executive Director

SUBJECT: Nominating Committee / Nomination for BC Hockey Executive

In accordance with BC Hockey By-Laws, the BC Hockey Executive Committee has elected the 2015 Nominating Committee as follows:

Wilf Liefke (Chair)   

Telephone: 250.415.3596


Dawn Bursey

Telephone: 250.552.1067


Bill Veenstra

Telephone: 604.615.1882


All nominations for Branch positions are to be forwarded to the Nominating Committee prior to April 28, 2015.  These nominations will then be circulated to the membership prior to the Annual Meeting.

Click here for a copy of the Executive Committee Nomination Form.  If you require any further information on this subject please contact any member of the Nominating Committee.

BC Hockey is a non-profit organization and member of Hockey Canada, providing stewardship of amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and Yukon.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.



BC Hockey News

BC Hockey Locker Room (online store)

Events Calendar


Female AAA League
Female Program of Excellence
BC Hockey AAA Leagues
Male Program of Excellence
Site Map

Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC