Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North
Call Us Now E-Mail Us Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

Administration - Bulletin Details
ISSUE #:      2020-010
July 14, 2020
TO: BC Hockey Membership
FROM: Terry Engen
BC Hockey Nominating Committee Chair

SUBJECT: Notice of 2020 Slate of Candidates for BC Hockey Board of Directors

Pursuant to BC Hockey Regulation 10.08 the following is the 2020 recommended slate of candidates for the BC Hockey Board of Directors in alphabetical order:

  • Jordan Bateman
  • Anita Cote
  • Bill Greene
  • Melanie Jue
  • Darryl Lerum
  • John MacMillan
  • Neil McNabb
  • Stephanie White

Bill Greene has put name forward with respect to his desire to run for Chair of the Board of Directors.

As per BC Hockey Regulation 10.08 a brief profile of each candidate can be accessed by clicking HERE.

The Nominating Committee thanks those who have put their name forward and their commitment to volunteer for BC Hockey 

Further information on the candidates and election process will be circulated by the Nominating Committee.

Individuals are encouraged to contact the BC Hockey Nominating Chair with questions.

BC Hockey Nominating Chair



BC Hockey is a non-profit organization and member of Hockey Canada, providing stewardship of amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and Yukon.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.



BC Hockey News

BC Hockey Locker Room (online store)

Events Calendar


Female AAA League
Female Program of Excellence
BC Hockey AAA Leagues
Male Program of Excellence
Site Map

Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC